Rental Property | Canterbury | Christchurch City | Papanui - Christchurch City

  •  Can't find the rental property you're looking for? How about posting a "wanted" ad - it's quick and FREE!
  • Rental house icon $320 per week
    Wanted to rent

    2 bedroom house or unit wanted to rent by mature professional woman.Careful, house-proud tennant. No pets. Reliable with payment.Interest in garden. Suburbspreferred-Papanui,St Albans,Bishopdale,Bryndwr,Burnside,Casebrook. ...

  • Rental house icon $325 per week
    Fussy tenant

    I am a professional (writer) aged 60, needing a reasonably modern well-appointed rental - 2/3 bedrooms, garage, clean, dishwasher, washing machine, heat pump, in the vicinity of St Albans, Merivale, Papanui, Bishopdale or Fendalton. Daughter (18) may be staying for a while. Have one small very well-...

  • Rental house icon $290 per week
    WANTED A 2-3 BED RENTAL

    I am a single person looking for a 2-3 bed rental, I have dog - border collie who lives outside. I am looking for long term let, good heating and nice decor. I have excellent references. Locations wanted are bryndwr, papanui, redwood and surrounding areas....

  • Rental house icon $320 per week
    Secure 3 Bedroom Family Home - Papanui

    Sunny 3 bedroom family home with double garage (separate) 2 Living, log burner and heat pump. 2 single bedrooms and 1 very large master bedroom. 1 bathroom with separate laundry. Down long drive way - fully fenced and secure. Would best suit couple with young children - includes large sunroom w...

  • Rental house icon $300 per week
    Professional couple looking for house

    Very reliable couple looking for a 3 bedroom house with garage and easy care section. fully fenced prefered but not essential. We have no pets or children and take good care of our house. Rent always paid on time. Would prefer Papanui area but consider Bishopdale, Burnside, Avonhead or Redwood....